Meet Me - Account Verification

Meet Me - Account Verification

Tagged is committed to making it's online community a fun and great experience with a focus to allow meaningful connections between people. Based on feedback from our users, we are happy to announce the new "Tagged Meet Me - Account Verification" feature. 
 
Meet Me Account verification requires users who fit certain criteria of Meet Me usage to verify their account (Via SMS or Facebook) in order to validate their experience is real and relevant on Tagged. 
 
 

    • Related Articles

    • Meet Me - How to Play

      Meet Me is an awesome way for you to find lots of other users that might interest you, and it's easy to play! To start meeting new people, simply: Chose your Sexual Orientation and create a personal Tagline if you haven't done so already. Click ...
    • Reactivate / Reinstate Account Online

      If you canceled your account and would like to reactivate it, please email support@tagged.com for assistance.
    • My Account Was Deleted

      While we encourage members to socialize and connect on Tagged, there are a variety of reasons we may cancel an account, including profiles that include content that: Is sexually explicit; Poses a possible privacy, safety or security risk to anyone; ...
    • How to Delete My Account / Cancel My Profile

      To cancel your account, you must sign into the web version of Tagged. Select “Account” from the top navigation bar, then “Settings”. Locate the “Cancel Account” section and click the "Cancel your Account" link and follow the instructions. Select ...
    • Cancel Account - iOS APP ONLY

      To cancel your account using the Tagged iOS mobile app, please do the following: - While logged into your account, select the 'Profile' icon on the bottom of the screen. - From the Profile screen, select 'Settings'. - From the Settings screen, scroll ...