Removed Content from Profile / News Feed
Tagged maintains a blacklist of sites that have repeatedly hosted inappropriate content, such as scams, spam or porn. When we find external sites that flagrantly violate our Terms of Service, we usually add their domain name (e.g. www.DomainName.com) to this list to prevent these sites from flooding Tagged with additional unwanted content. When a site has been blacklisted, no material from that domain will be allowed on Tagged, regardless of how acceptable the actual content may be. After a site has been added to the blacklist, any content from that domain will also be removed from Tagged.
So if you see messages like “This content is not allowed on Tagged. It has been removed,” or “Sorry, you are attempting to upload from a banned site,” this is probably the reason why your content can't be added to Tagged.
My Photo Was Removed / Deleted
While we encourage members to socialize and connect by sharing content, there are a variety of reasons content may be removed by Tagged. These include content that: Is sexually explicit; May pose a privacy, security or safety risk; Promotes or ...
My Profile - Edit Profile Info in App
To edit your Profile Information from the app please follow the steps below: Android From the Home screen select Profile 'Swipe' the top Nav Bar (Feed, Photos, Friends, etc) to the Left Select Info Select the 'Edit' button (appears as a little ...
Edit My Profile
Editing your profile is just one of many ways you can customize your Tagged account! Here's a list of what you can edit from your Profile page: Profile Photo Display Name Gender Location Tagline Languages Ethnicity Religion Sexual Orientation ...
Report a Profile
If you find a user is abusing the Terms of Service, you can report them. To report the user from their profile, follow these steps: Go to the offending user’s profile page or mini profile view Click the "Report Profile" link (the one with the yellow ...
Photos - Change Profile Photo
If you wish to change your profile picture, follow these steps: Hover your mouse over the ‘More’ tab in the top nav bar and select ‘Photos’ from the drop down list To use one of your previous photos choose the ‘Use one of my photos’ link, then place ...