Cancel Account - iOS APP ONLY

Veronica -

To cancel your account using the Tagged iOS mobile app, please do the following:

- While logged into your account, select the 'Profile' icon on the bottom of the screen.
- From the Profile screen, select 'Settings'.
- From the Settings screen, scroll down and select the 'Cancel account' link. Please note: If you are currently a VIP member, you'll need to make sure you turn off 'auto renewal' in iTunes to cancel VIP and prevent future billing.
- From the Cancellation screen, you'll need to follow all the prompts to cancel your account and be asked to confirm the cancellation. For your records, we'll also send you a confirmation email.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk