How to delete my account / cancel my profile

Veronica -

  1. Select “Account” from the top navigation bar, then “Settings”.
  2. Locate the “Cancel Account” section and click the "Cancel your Account" link and follow the instructions.
  3. Select “Yes, I want to cancel my account”.
  4. Enter your password & click "Cancel Account".

Note: If you are a VIP Member, you MUST first Cancel your VIP Subscription before account cancellation to prevent future billing.

Additionally, if you forgot your password, you can follow these steps to get a new one:

  1. Go to Tagged.com and select “Forgot Your Password?” below the password box located in the upper right hand.
  2. Enter the primary email address associated with your account, select “Submit”.
  3. Look for an email from Tagged titled "You requested a new Tagged Password" for instructions.
  4. Next, follow the link from your email. Enter your new password twice & click "Save" to confirm change.

Note: If not received within 30 minutes, it's always good to check your spam or junk folder.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk