Cancel Account from a Mobile Device

Veronica -

If you only access the site via a mobile device (using the mobile site or app), and you wish to cancel your account, you must log into the Mobile Site (m.tagged.com or m.hi5.com), then follow the steps below:

  • Scroll to the bottom of the site and select ‘Settings’ and then ‘My Account’
  • Select the ‘Full Site’ link
  • When viewing the Full Site on a Mobile device, Magnify or Enlarge the view as needed
  • At the bottom of the 'General' page under 'Cancel Account', select the 'cancel your Tagged account' link

If you are a VIP Member and wish to cancel your account, you MUST first cancel your VIP account to prevent further billing cycles from occurring!

  • Select 'Yes, I want to cancel my account' or follow steps to first cancel the VIP membership on the account.
  • Enter your password to confirm your choice
  • Select the 'Cancel Account' link to finish canceling your account

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk