Comments - Send / Delete a Comment

Member Support -

Would you like to send or forward a comment to a friend? Here’s how you can do it!

To send a comment from your profile page:

  • When on your Profile page, scroll to the ‘Comments’ box.
  • Click on ‘Post a comment’ to get to the Post Comment page.
  • When on this page, you’ll be able to use different methods to post comments such as adding text or widgets.If you would like to see what the comment will look like before you post it, be sure to click on the ‘Preview’ button in the Widget section to see your comment!
  • Additionally, you can click on ‘Forward’ to forward a comment that you like. After clicking this, you will be brought to the Post Comment page where you can see a preview of the comment that you’re forwarding.
  • If you’re sending the comment to more than one friend, click on a friend’s thumbnail picture in order to send the comment to them.
  • Click ‘Post Comment!’ to send your comment.

 

If you’d like to delete a comment that has been sent to you please do the following:

  • On your profile page, scroll down to the ‘Comments’ box
  • Locate the comment that you wish to remove and click on the ‘Delete’ link above the comment.
  • A confirmation message will pop up asking you to confirm the deletion. Click ‘OK’ to confirm or ‘Cancel’ if you want to keep the comment.

 

You may also delete a comment from clicking on the drop down menu located next to your profile picture!

  • On your profile page, locate the drop down menu titled “Jump to…” next to your profile picture.
  • From the menu, select ‘Comments’
  • From the ‘My Comments’ page, locate the comment that you wish to remove and click on the ‘Delete’ link above the comment.
  • A confirmation message will pop up asking you to confirm the deletion. Click ‘OK’ to confirm or ‘Cancel’ if you want to keep the comment.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk