Alerts - No Message / Phantom Alerts

Veronica -

Occasionally, you might have a new Alert for a Message, Comment, or other item, but you don’t appear to have any new ones when you check. Sometimes, when content is removed, it is immediately hidden then deleted in the background by a separate process. If you receive spam messages or comments in this state, they may temporarily appear as new Alerts until they are purged from our system. Once they have been fully deleted, your Alert will clear.

We apologize for the inconvenience as we try to combat the flow of undesirable content onto Tagged.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk