Removed Content from Profile / News Feed

Member Support -

Tagged maintains a blacklist of sites that have repeatedly hosted inappropriate content, such as scams, spam or porn. When we find external sites that flagrantly violate our Terms of Service, we usually add their domain name (e.g. www.DomainName.com) to this list to prevent these sites from flooding Tagged with additional unwanted content. When a site has been blacklisted, no material from that domain will be allowed on Tagged, regardless of how acceptable the actual content may be. After a site has been added to the blacklist, any content from that domain will also be removed from Tagged.

So if you see messages like “This content is not allowed on Tagged. It has been removed,” or “Sorry, you are attempting to upload from a banned site,” this is probably the reason why your content can't be added to Tagged.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk