Privacy

Ashlee -

Tagged empowers members to manage their individual profiles using comprehensive privacy settings. 

Users may choose to arrange their settings so that private information cannot be seen by anyone other than accepted friends and profiles cannot be located through searches. Members can pre-approve comments before they appear on their profiles and block other members from accessing profile information.

These privacy procedures give power to individual members when determining how much
information to share with potential friends and unknown users.

For more information regarding Tagged's Privacy Policy, please visit: Tagged Privacy Policy.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk