Reactivate / Reinstate Account Online

Member Support -

We would like nothing more to get you back on the site! Before we do however, we will be conducting a thorough review of your account prior to any reinstatement.

If you canceled your account, you can quickly reinstate it yourself by follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to Tagged with your email and password.
  2. You'll be prompted with a "Reactivate Your Account" message.
  3. Verify your email address by entering it again and then click "Submit."

Tagged will send you an email titled "Reactivate Your Tagged Account".

Follow the instructions and create a new password and you'll be back on Tagged in no time.

Please note: Any TOS Violations and / or multiple user cancellation will not be eligible for reinstatement. For additional information, please visit our Terms of Service

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk